Easy Homemade FroYo

Hey look! A healthy Pinterest recipe that actually turned out great!

Image

1 cup frozen fruit of your choice (I used peaches, strawberries and mangos)
1 container Greek yogurt (I used the 2PP+ Yoplait Greek, mixed tropical fruit flavor)
Some splenda (or not, if you don’t want to use sweetener.  I hate Greek yogurt, so I knew I wanted some Splenda.)
Blend it all together in your food processor until it comes out looking like ice cream.  That’s it!

It was really great.. and like I said, I don’t even like Greek yogurt.  I think next time I’m going to try the combo of lemon flavored yogurt with frozen strawberries.  Doesn’t that sound good??

Leave a Reply

