Simply Filling Day 8

This is my first time posting from my phone. How exciting! 🙂

Nothing really to report today, so here’s my photo food journal for day 8:

image

Breakfast was a couple eggs, a homemade turkey sausage patty, one piece of reduced calorie whole wheat bread and an apple. Lunch was a protein shake (not sure if that’s SF) and dinner was a tuna steak with some grilled peppers and black beans.

It was a pretty normal, easy, Simply Filling kinda day. Hunger was under control and I felt good!

2 thoughts on “Simply Filling Day 8

    • The tuna steak was actually really good! It was the first time I ever tried grilling fish on the actual outside grill. I was afraid it would stick but I took Bobby Flay’s advice and didn’t touch it until it was able to easily be picked up off the grill with tongs. Not sure why, but it worked! 🙂

Leave a Reply

