Up a pound…

… after running almost 10 miles last week and working my butt off in body burn class and tracking all my points and doing all the good WW stuff I’m supposed to do.

ImageAnd on top of that, my hairdesser cut my bangs too short so now I have to wear them straight down and I look like a big DORK!

Yeah… it’s been one of those weeks.  I honestly am not sure why I keep trying, but here’s to another week of trying my best!  meh.

One thought on “Up a pound…

  1. I’ve had a disastrous haircut recently as well :/ Some people have no business being hairdressers! Gaining a pound after being super good for a week is such a great demotivator for me that beginning this month I’ve given up weighting myself on a weekly basis all together.

Leave a Reply

