Trader Joe’s Reduced Guilt Fat Free Brownies

I really try to stay away from baking anything at all, because I have no self-control when it comes to baked goods.  But when I do give in to the desire, or when I need to bring a treat to a party or something, this is my go-to brownie mix.

The directions say you just combine the mix with a small container of fat free yogurt, but I’ve found it needs a little water, too.  I usually refill the yogurt container with water and that amount seems to work perfectly.

Oh and I’ve tried all different kinds of yogurt, including greek, and they all have tasted great.  Try it!  You’ll never believe they’re fat free and only 3 Weight Watchers Points+ per serving!

Wow every time I write one of these, I feel like a spokesperson or something.  Hey Trader Joe’s if you’re reading this, I’m available! 😉

2 thoughts on “Trader Joe’s Reduced Guilt Fat Free Brownies

Leave a Reply

