My Favorite Trader Joe’s Stuff

Oh how I love Trader Joe’s.  Even though the closest one to me is pretty far from my house, I make the drive at least once a week (or send a shopping list with my mom if she’s headed that way) to pick up some of the yummy, healthy, low-point stuff they carry.

Some people in my Weight Watchers meetings say they get lost in Trader Joe’s… and I don’t blame them.  It can be a bit overwhelming, especially if you are there during their busy times.  But there are so many treasures to be found if you take your time (and your points calculator) and look carefully.

And to do my part to help you find all the good stuff at Trader Joe’s… I’ll be posting my favorites every once in a while.

I’ll start today with one of my absolute favorites — Trader Joe’s Fat Free Lime Fruit Floes.

Image

They are frozen lime popsicles and Oooooh baby if you love lime like I do… you must try these!!!  The lime flavor is so strong and vibrant and they are so refreshing.  The perfect summer treat (or dessert) and only 2 Weight Watchers Points+!  Gotta love that!

Leave a Reply

